You are the owner of your data in all circumstances. We only use your data to simulate your greenhouse project. They are not communicated to third parties or reused in our calculations or for any other purpose.
Your data are stored for 1 year in a secured server of the greenhouse design software then they are deleted. You keep your hand on it: if you ask for it we can delete all your data anytime.